When a template project's default folders are renamed (such as Geometry in the First Person Template), the original folder name is still shown in the content browser. Relaunching the project will show two folders; the old name which contains no files, and the new name where the files still exists. Fixup Redirectors option has no affect on the older folder name.
Geometry folder still shown with the new folder now added. Attempting to navigate into the Geometry folder does not do anything.
Original Folder is renamed, leaving the same number of folders as before the rename process.
Head over to the existingAnswerHub thread and let us know what's up.