User is requesting there be a feature where any unsaved content and settings are saved if the user receives a crash.
User Description: We often edit our preferences and UE4 crashes much more often. So it's required to complete ritual of relaunching editor after changing settings which is a little annoying. Let's make settings save before crashing
There's no existing public thread on this issue, so head over toAnswerHub just mention UE-85412 in the post.
|Component||Tools - Multi-user|
|Created||Dec 4, 2019|
|Updated||Jan 9, 2020|