Broken: 4.17.1, 4.17.2, 4.18
When cancelling the renaming of any folder or sub-folder in the Content Browser by pressing ESC key twice, folder or sub-folder will not be visible in Content Browser until searched for in the Search Folders bar. If folder contains a sub-folder, both folders will not be visible in the Content Browser. Any content within the folder will also not be visible.
Result: Folder disappears from the Content Browser, can be made visible by relaunching Content Browser or searching for the folder in the Search Folders bar.
Expected: Renaming is canceled, Folder remains in Content Browser
Head over to the existingAnswerHub thread and let us know what's up.