Options -> Presets -> Copy to Workspace copies the selected preset's category choices into the workspace sync filter but drops the preset's Custom View lines. Binding the same preset through the Syn ...
In the Sync Filter dialog (Options -> Sync Filter -> Current Workspace), selecting a preset and clicking OK saves the selection correctly and it is applied at sync time, but reopening the dialog sho ...
Source [Link Removed] As a developer, I would like to have my scheduled syncs in UGS be honoured during computer sleep so that I can have my computer in sleep for the most part, and have it wake wh ...
The perforce login flow for UGS does not properly handle a perforce server using 2FA login flow ...
UGS displays a prompt if syncing to latest would sync back before changes the user submitted themselves. It would be nice to allow them to keep their own files at least. ...